ENT | Advisory Board

Martin Citardi, MD, FACS

Professor and Chair of the Department of Otorhinolaryngology, McGovern Medical School
Houston, TX

Robert Dean, MD, PhD

Otolaryngologist, Tucson Ear, Nose & Throat
Tucson, AZ

Jordan Weiner, MD

Otolaryngologist, Valley ENT
Scottsdale, AZ

Franklyn Gergits, DO, MBA, FAOCO

Otolaryngologist, Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center in Fountain Hills
Scottsdale, AZ

John P. Kennedy, R.Ph, PhD

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Pharmaceutics) at South University; Vice President of Development, Southeastern Medical Technologies
Savannah, GA

Translate »
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping